Sun Life Group Retirement Services offices provide sales and service support to companies that want group retirement and savings plans. These offices offer simple group registered retirement savings plans (RRSPs), profit sharing plans, defined contributions or benefit plans.

Corporate accounts

Toronto and GTA

Alan W. Kennedy
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
alan.kennedy@sunlife.com

Golden horseshoe

Alan W. Kennedy
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
alan.kennedy@sunlife.com

Lani Lehtonen
Regional Director, Business Development
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON
lani.lehtonen@sunlife.com

South western

Lani Lehtonen
Regional Director, Business Development
227 King Street South
Waterloo ON
lani.lehtonen@sunlife.com

Dianne Perepelecta
Regional Director, Business Development
1140 West Pender Street, Suite 1160
Vancouver BC
403-266-3563 (fax)
dianne.perepelecta@sunlife.com

Colleen Fisher
Regional Director, Business Development
140-4th Avenue S.W., Suite 2020
Calgary AB
403-266-3563 (fax)
colleen.fisher@sunlife.com

Greater Montreal and surrounding area

Stephen Edmonds
Regional Director, Business Development, Corporate Accounts
1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 660
Montreal QC
514-954-8886 (fax)
stephen.edmonds@sunlife.com

Jim A. Power
Regional Director, Business Development
1809 Barrington St., Suite 1500
Halifax, NS
902-423-0445 (fax)
jim.a.power@sunlife.com

Reece Cretton
Regional Director, Business Development - Advisors' Business
1-877-573-7943 (fax)
reece.cretton@sunlife.com

National accounts

Carol Edwards
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-595-6295 (fax)
carol.edwards@sunlife.com

Marie Ferreira
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-595-6295 (fax)
marie.ferreira@sunlife.com

Carol Edwards
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-595-6295 (fax)
carol.edwards@sunlife.com

Marie Ferreira
Regional Director, Business Development
1 York Street, 30th Floor
Toronto ON
416-595-6295 (fax)
marie.ferreira@sunlife.com

Yashar Sasha Zarrabian
Regional Director, Business Development, National Accounts
1115 Metcalfe Street, Suite 660
Montreal QC
514-954-8886 (fax)
yashar.zarrabian@sunlife.com

Defined benefit solutions

Access www.sunlife.ca/dbsolutions for contact information.